Lord Dholakia

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrats in the House of Lords.United Kingdom

Lord Goldsmith

Attorney General for England and Wales, Attorney General for Northern Ireland

Baroness Verma

Member of the House of Lords , United Kingdom

Lord Mackenzie

former British Labour and now non-aligned member of the House of Lords.

Load Raj Loomba

Founder Chairman of Rinku Group plc, and Founder of Loomba Trust.

Lord Dolor Popat

Businessman and Conservative life peer in the House of Lords.United Kingdom

Seema Malhotra

Member of Parliament for Feltham and Heston House of Commons

Syed Kamell

Member of the European Parliament for the Conservative Party

Sajjad Karim

Conservative Member of the European Parliament For North West England

Virendra Sharma

Member of parliament for Ealing Southall , United Kingdom

S. Jagdeeshan

Former Minister (Economic), High Commission of India, London

G.P Hinduja

businessman, the co-chairman of the Hinduja Group.

Kapil Dev

Former Captain Of India Cricket Team & Businessman

Kishore Lulla

Chairman And Executive Director, Eros International

Deepak Puri

Founder,Chairman & MD of Moser Baer

Y. Singhania

Chairman & Managing Director Of JK Cement LTD.
Jehangir Wadia

Jeh Wadia

Managing Director, GOAIR AIRWAYS

Mohit Burman

Managing Director of Elephant Capital plc

KK Modi

President Of Modi Enterprises .

saroj Poddar

Chairman of Adventtz Group ,

Nikhil Gandhi

Group Chairman Skil Infrastructure Ltd. Group

P. Jhala

CEO Nivid Technology Solutions

Rami Nagar

Chairman of Sun Mark Limited

Subodh Agarwal

Executive Chairman Euromax Capital London
hari t41X3401

H. Kanoria

President of SREI Group

R. Harrington

Secretary of State for Industry & Energy